On Google+


On Facebook


On Twitter

The Membership Fee Structure working group was formed after the last IAF Congress to answer to the request of the member organisations for a new and more fair fee system - especially considering those with limited financial capacities.

The group is constituted of Leif Sunje (chairman), Mona Brude, Henriette Flader, Frederic Heylbroeck, Charlie McGinnis and Tamas Molnar.

Besides being more fair, the system should also be easy to maintain for the administrative staff and adaptable enough to allow for raising a given budget need.

The members of the work group are currently refining a draft that will be proposed at the IAF Congress in 2020.


Leif Sunje

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

International Aikido Federation

17-18 Wakamatsu-cho, Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo, 162-0056 Japan

TEL : 03-3203-9236
FAX : 03-3204-8145
Email: click here