Slide background
Slide background


On Google+


On Facebook


On Twitter

This is a listing of the results of the DC elections at the General Assembly in Tanabe. Also, a list of the Senior Council and the Auditing Committee is provided.

Directing Committee
Chairman: Peter Goldsbury (Japan/UK)
Vice-Chairman: Stefan Stenudd (Sweden)
General Secretary: Kei Izawa (Japan/USA)
Assistant General Secretary: August Dragt (Netherlands)
General Treasurer: Mitsuyoshi Ishihara (Japan)
Member: John Rogers (Ireland)
Member: Motohiro Fukakusa (Japan/Thailand)
Member: Makoto Nishida (Japan/Brazil)
Member: Joran Fagerlund (Sweden)

Senior Council
Hiroshi Tada Shihan  
Nobuyoshi Tamura Shihan
Hiroshi Isoyama Shihan
Yoshimitsu Yamada Shihan
Katsuaki Asai Shihan
Seiichi Sugano Shihan
Tony Smibert Shihan

Auditing Committee
Alexey Andreyev (Russia)
Guy Boscagli (Monaco)
Stephen Kennedy (HongKong)

International Aikido Federation

17-18 Wakamatsu-cho, Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo, 162-0056 Japan

TEL : 03-3203-9236
FAX : 03-3204-8145
Email: click here